Important Links

Ministry of Law & Justice / Constitutional Act
RTI Act-2005
President of India
Prime Minister of India
Government of India
Ministry of Home Affairs
Parliament of India
Government of Telangana
Telangana State Legislature
Supreme Court of India
High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad
Prof. Jayashankar Telangana State Agriculture University
Dr. B.R.Ambedkar Open University
Kakatiya University, Warangal
Osmania University
Potti Sriramulu Telugu University
Telangana University, Nizamabad
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad
Satavahana University, Karimnagar
Mahatma Gandhi University, Nalgonda
Palamuru University, Mahabubnagar
Kaloji Narayana Rao University of Health Sciences, Warangal
Jawaharlal Nehru Architecture & Fine Arts University, Hyderabad
Sri P.V. Narsimha Rao Telangana Veterinary University, Hyderabad
Sri Konda Laxman Telangana State Horticultural University, Hyderabad
University of Hyderabad
The English and Foreign Languages University
Indian Red Cross Society, Telangana
Sainik Welfare, Telangana
Hind Kusht Nivaran Sangh
Tuberculosis Association